Staff Directory

Daniel Allen
Associate Dean for Development
Room: 203
Leslie Andersen
Associate Director of Career Development
Room: 130C
Will Anderson
Assistant Director, Cultural Policy Center
Room: 285E
Brigid Balcom
Business Administrator for Development
Room: 206
Fay Booker
Data Resource Mgr.
Room: 045C
Carol Brown
Program Director, Richard M. Daley Fellowship
Room: 187
Madhu Cain
Executive Director of Human Resources and Facilities
Room: 129
Cynthia Cook-Conley
Faculty Assistant
Room: 191
Maggie DeCarlo
Director of Student Programs
Room: 130A
Jeremy Edwards
Director of Admissions
Room: 130B
Marc Farinella
Chief Operating Officer
Room: 102
Betty Farrell
Senior Lecturer; Executive Director, Cultural Policy Center
Room: 285B
Evan Feigenbaum
Executive Director, The Paulson Institute
Room: 174
Sarah Galer
Director of Communications
Room: 107
Theresa Garcia
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Room: 130H
Stephanie Gerbick
Student Services Specialist
Room: 130F
David Goodloe
Project Manager, Dean's Office
Room: 105
Jocelyn Hare
Post-Graduate Urban Fellow
Room: S15A
Peggy Harper
Director of Special Projects
Room: 109
Adam Heeg
Director of Career Development
Room: 130D
Jody Horowitz
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Development
Room: 206A
D. Carroll Joynes
Lecturer; Senior Fellow, Cultural Policy Center
Room: 285D
Jandi Kelly
Associate Director of Career Planning and Leadership Development
Room: 130E
Kathi Marshall
Dean of Students
Room: 130G
Jamil Mayfield
Facilities Coordinator
Room: 131
Mirela Munteanu
Director of Finance
Room: 118
Nicki Nabasny
Director of External Relations
Room: 205
Colm O'Muircheartaigh
Dean and Professor
Room: 101
Bevis Pardee
Director of Information Systems
Room: 045A
Angela Perez
Career Development Coordinator
Room: 130J
Jessica Polos
Associate Director, Energy Policy Institute at Chicago
Room: 202
Shamus Regan
Software/Desktop Support Specialist
Room: 043A
Rhonda Roseboro
Senior Admissions Officer, Diversity Recruitment
Room: 130H
Delbert Sims
Office Technology Coordinator
Room: 045B
Mark Sorkin
Associate Director of Communications
Room: 207
Laurel Joy Spindel
Associate Director, Center for Human Potential and Public Policy
Room: 116
Cynthia Taylor
Dean of Students Specialist
Room: 126C
Marnie Van der Voort
Associate Director for Programs, Richard M. Daley Distinguished Senior Fellowship
Room: 189
Lydia Veliko
EPIC Program Coordinator
Room: 201
Larisa Vladu
Assistant Director of Financial Services
Room: 119